Interstate Guns in Hammond

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • NOLASHOOTER

Jul 9, 2010
    New Orleans
    I just wanted to put something up on the forum about my experience with Interstate Guns in Hammond. I went there today and looked at a couple of sights for my Glock 26. The salesperson was very helpful and showed me the two I had come in to see and explained what each was good for. I work in retail and appreciated that he did not just try and sell me the higher priced ones. Now, I did go with the higher priced ones only because they suited my needs better. I had the salesperson install them while I waited. He took his time and I could tell he was making sure they were put on there right. I WILL be going back if I need more sights put on any future guns.

I big thanks to the guys at Interstate Guns. My work buddy who was with me even commented about how nice the store was and I have to agree. If you have something you are looking for give them a call or a visit.

DAVE_M

_________
    Apr 17, 2009
    ________