What valuable post-shtf skills do you have ?

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • veus00

*Banned*
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 27, 2014
    Iowa City, IA
    What can you do that would set you apart from others? Obviously something like "type 100 words per minute" isn't a real necessity, while someone that knows advanced

Firearmfanatic

*Banned*
    Rating - 100%
    44   0   0
    Aug 25, 2016
    Acadia Parish
    Advanced medical skills since I was a registered paramedic at one time. Advanced sniper/scout skills along with swat training skills since I have been certified by the FBI while working for a LE dept. in the past. Farming and raising crops skills since I grew up on a farm doing such things along with raising animals for food for slaughter when needed. Fabrication skills as I have over 37yrs in different fabrication shops from welding, mechanical, wood working, plumbing, and electrical. Yes, I can provide for me and my family.

TheMole68

Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Feb 12, 2015
    Metairie, LA
    A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.

L. Long
    RAH

sloppy joe

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 15, 2011