Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    -Administrator-
    Make your own luck

User Info Menu

Cryptocurrency + Free $25 Bucks

So, cryptos have made the news a lot lately and we haven't talked about it for awhile here. Who all is trading cryptos and what all are you investing in? I've been playing in the crypto market for about 6 months now and kinda treat it like "intelligent gambling."

I actually jokingly bought a bit of DOGE coin a few weeks/months back ($.07/coin at the time) and it just hit $0.25/coin, so a quick 4x return.

Anyway, I made this thread for two reasons:
    1) Please, please, please share any good coin advice you have found on the internet. I really haven't read too much into it but am all about trying to capitalize on random shit like this. The fact that a quick $100 bucks can easily be turned into $1000 - $10,000 in a matter of days is just mind-boggling, but I'm down for the gamble lol.

2) The app that I use to buy/sell the major coins recently introduced a referral program where they give you and the person being referred a free $25 USD in Bitcoin just for opening an account and making a $100 purchase of any cryptos. I did a bunch of research and the company is legit, used by millions, is publically traded, and registered as an official broker of cryptos (meaning they can be trusted).

Here is the referral information:
    I'm inviting you to start investing in crypto with Voyager. Download the app and trade $100 to get $25 of free Bitcoin.

Use code AUS128 or this link to claim your BTC:

https://voyager.onelink.me/WNly/referral?af_sub5=AUS128
    Setup takes maybe 2 minutes and they utilize Plaid (another trusted platform) to link to your bank account for ease of transferring USD into it (also for free). Plaid is the intermediary that most of the major players (Venmo and etc) use nowadays to validate bank accounts.