Page 1 of 3 12 ... LastLast

Thread: Space X

*Banned*

User Info Menu

Space X

With the latest launch of an all civilian crew aboard, if you were given a chance to take a ride in it would you? I know I would.
    I love the smell of napalm in the morning. It smells like, victory!
    Rommel, you magnificent bastard, I read your book!
    Still got the shovel!

Hobbyist

User Info Menu

Nah. Just off principle. Elon Musk is a smart guy. I can't and won't try to discredit that. However he has a democratic train of thought and I won't support him in any way. Being in the automotive industry my whole life doesn't help. He is one of the people trying to make everything electric, which makes my life harder. I'm a automotive technician. I use a high school degree to fix what a college educated engineer couldn't get right the first time.
    Last edited by KDerekT83; September 16th, 2021 at 08:55 AM.
    If you are so proud of where you're from that you fly your flag everywhere, please go back there. Your flag offends me! American lives Matter!

Support LEO........
    Provide Backup!

Don't tase me bro!

User Info Menu

you must admit that his recent move to build on Indian land was a big F-U to the man!
    forecast for tonight is alcohol, low standards and poor decisions.

What do you believe in?
    I believe in Ammunition.......

RIP USA, HELLO USSA

Marksman

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by flyboy View Post
    With the latest launch of an all civilian crew aboard, if you were given a chance to take a ride in it would you? I know I would.
    not if i gotta be vax'ed

Marksman

User Info Menu