Glock Tactical Suppressor (throw away)

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Guate_shooter

LA CHP Instructor # 522
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Dec 4, 2009
    (Breaux Bridge)
    Didnt know this existed, my friend C. Vargas sent me the link, granted it wouldnt work in the US but its the concept behind it.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hnahn3D2sAc[/ame]

Duck Jenkins

Lone Wolf
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    May 30, 2010
    NO/LA Area
    I have never used something like this before. It still seemed loud to me. All I have to compare it to is James Bond type movies. Those of you that know, can you tell me do these things make that much of a difference?

Guate_shooter

LA CHP Instructor # 522
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Dec 4, 2009
    (Breaux Bridge)
    Yes this is NOT the lowest when it comes to suppressing sound, the concept behind it is that you "throw it away", Guerilla Warfare type a thing aparently pretty big in South Africa.

Sin-ster

GM of 4 Letter Outbursts
    Rating - 100%
    33   0   0
    I have never used something like this before. It still seemed loud to me. All I have to compare it to is James Bond type movies. Those of you that know, can you tell me do these things make that much of a difference?

It is infinitely more quiet-- a lot is lost in the recording and rewriting necessary to make and post the video.