Firemen and steroids

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Jdalton

Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Apr 2, 2011
    Had a good discussion with a friend in the firedept. Not saying which one. About firemen using steriods. Personally, i want the man dragging me and my family to be as strong as possible. What are some thoughts on this?

MOTOR51

Rating - 100%
    72   0   0
    Dec 23, 2008
    here
    I would also rather every officer coming to help me look like an NFL player but it's illegal. I'm no doctor but I'm sure there are reasons

oleheat

Professional Amateur
    Premium Member
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    May 18, 2009
    Nothing screams "public safety" quite like Roid Rage! :-)

Guate_shooter

LA CHP Instructor # 522
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Dec 4, 2009
    (Breaux Bridge)
    NOT only Fireman are addicted to them though I have plenty of friends who are of "service" who need that extra strenght as well ...........

It is what it is you are required to be a super hero for 12-16hr shifts and then expected to do it again tomorrow

I dont endorse it but at the same time I understand it

Hitman

® ™
    Rating - 100%
    13   0   0
    Sep 4, 2008
    Lake Charles
    They have PLENTY of time to get strong and healthy. No reason to cheat with Roids which indeed gives results but also COST you health issues in the long run. So is it really Beneficial? I say no.