is your record that clean

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • cajun70586

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 9, 2011
    ville platte la.
    you may not want to answer. for the ones with a ccw permit, was there any thing on your police record that you were concernded about and you still received you permit and would you mind telling us what it might be. this is a censer question. for those that like to bash others and post smart ass remarks this post is not for you, grow up. im new to this fourm and i see alot of childish remarks on here. not a good impression. thanks

JBP55

La. CHP Instructor #409
    Premium Member
    Rating - 100%
    338   0   0
    Apr 15, 2008
    Walker
    I do not have an answer for your question but it would help you and BS members if you listed a location in your profile.

themcfarland

tactical hangover
    Rating - 100%
    58   0   0
    Dec 6, 2008
    Destrehan
    I personally had a very clean record when I applied, I made good decisions based out of listening to folks around me who seemed to have their **** together instead of listening to the guys who didnt.

No shame in my game. Or life..

Leadfoot

Low Speed High Drag
    Rating - 100%
    104   0   0
    Mar 4, 2009
    Livingston Parish
    We've all made mistakes. Some much worse than others.

I've worked hard to keep my record clean. I hope it remains that way.

Abstract questions like the one you've asked are hard to answer. I'm sure there is a particular incident on your record that you're concerned about.