New Civil Engineering graduate looking for work

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • goosecreeper

not newbie
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Sep 27, 2011
    Metairie
    I will be graduating in July from UNO with a BSCE i passed the F.E. in April and will be a registered E.I. upon graduation. I am currently working at a local
    area firm but due to the economy they cannot take me on full time. If anyone in the community could help that would be great. I have six years experience with two engineering firms on located in Metairie and one in Lafayette. I can email a resume and references .

my email is khahn60@hotmail.com

Thanks in advance,
    Kevin

jimdana1942

oldtimer
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Aug 11, 2008
    Sulphur, La.
    Good luck man. You have put in the time and effort to succeed in life and I hope it will soon all work out for you.

The best to you in your career.

jmeng

Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Nov 25, 2008
    Baton Rouge
    I will be graduating in July from UNO with a BSCE i passed the F.E. in April and will be a registered E.I. upon graduation. I am currently working at a local
    area firm but due to the economy they cannot take me on full time. If anyone in the community could help that would be great. I have six years experience with two engineering firms on located in Metairie and one in Lafayette. I can email a resume and references .

Thanks in advance,
    Kevin