Newbie looking for land to shoot @ near chalmette

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • C.M.O.

Private Contractor
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jul 22, 2013
    Chalmette
    I am 23, I have a 7 month old son Shaw who is my life. I am a private security contractor who comes from a bloodline of "warriors" my father was a lieutenant for N.O.P.D, his father was a soldier /LEO my mother's father retired in the Navy after 30+ years of service to our great nation and saw tours in Vietnam and remained stateside for the remainder of his career.

The company I work for does many things including maritime details and special defensive details during hurricane/ state of emergency times. I have dedicate my life to my son since his birth and am deeply concerned with the world and more importantly the country we live in today.

I am looking for a place to shoot and do tactical drills twice a month not only for my job . I am willing to pay a reasonable fee or work on the land or care for animals for the opportunity to shoot on someones land.

I am also looking for like-minded people to form neighborhood watches and/or training buddies to prepare for the hardships our country is going through.

Please email me if anyone is interested or knows of anywhere I can train in an environment unlike a indoor shooting range .

THANKS! EMAIL: CHRISMURILLO11@GMAIL.COM

allen1911

Realist
    Rating - 100%
    41   0   0
    Jan 25, 2013
    Chalmette