Obama's Tax Return

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • kd5hlx

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 6, 2009
    Gray, La.

SVTFreak

Huh?
    Rating - 100%
    34   0   0
    Jan 20, 2009
    Galvez
    Well I'm no tax expert but what see is that he paid 1.8 mill in taxes. Which is 32%. Which is real close to tue highest tax bracket. Now, I don't like the ****er any more than anyone else here, but if he overpaid then he overpaid and deserves his return just like anyone else. You cannot just look at what he or anyone else is getting back, but what they paid in total.

Disclaimer: I didnt read all the forms, only the first one with info brought in from others.

kd5hlx

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 6, 2009
    Gray, La.
    No its 30% but the point is HE wants the rich to pay more , He should set an example . But I guess the super rich are exempt .

glimmerman

Rating - 100%
    19   0   0
    Nov 28, 2008
    CSA
    Well I'm no tax expert but what see is that he paid 1.8 mill in taxes. Which is 32%. Which is real close to tue highest tax bracket. Now, I don't like the ****er any more than anyone else here, but if he overpaid then he overpaid and deserves his return just like anyone else. You cannot just look at what he or anyone else is getting back, but what they paid in total.

Disclaimer: I didnt read all the forms, only the first one with info brought in from others.

Just this past Wedesday, The Almighty Obama said that wealthy Americans "Want to pay more taxes, but that the Guv'mnt hasn't asked them to".