What would you say about essentialarms

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • ronin1000

Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Mar 14, 2010
    Baton Rouge
    Hi there. I'm new to this sight. Just been looking to get in to AR-15 world and seen some things about essential arms. I have been seeing some diff things said about them all over, but mostly old stuff. Are they still in business? Do they make good guns? Are they a good company? I would like some good info on this. Its my first AR and I do have me some bills to pay so I am not looking to spend every thing I have.
    Thank every one for any info that you may have.

Guate_shooter

LA CHP Instructor # 522
    Rating - 100%
    30   0   0
    Dec 4, 2009
    (Breaux Bridge)