Bayou Shooter Upgrade

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Uncle John

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 9, 2010
    Leesville Louisiana
    I have been a fan of Bayou Shooter now for quite a while and would like to see it upgraded, to included pictorial articles from some of the experts that are indigenous to the site. Being a pro outdoor writer I find some very talented writers on bayou shooter. What would be nice is to have them write feature articles on chosen topics with photographs. I think it would be very popular.

In order to do this the site needs an upgrade as well. Certainly as a forum it is next to none but a look at outdoor websites by Foremost Media will let the owners see what Bayou Shooter could be in the future. With the expertise of the guys on Bayou Shooter such a website could out class something like Louisiana Sportsmen which needs a little competition anyway. Have a look at Foremost Hunting.com Gamebirdhunts.com and the website for The American Crossbow Association and you will get an idea of what Bayou Shooter can be if you like. Tell them Uncle John sent you and Pass it on.

Last edited:

Swami

Rating - 100%
    21   0   0
    Feb 20, 2010
    Monroe