Cash America Pawn

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • crazy white boy

Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Apr 9, 2009
    St. Charles Parish Hahnville
    I am a resident of the state of Mississippi and I buy numerous long guns when I find good deals on them at Cash America Pawn Shops in and around Baton Rouge. I do have a CCW and I still get delayed for some odd reason I went in to retrieve a Browning Shotgun I bought a couple of weeks ago and handed the dude my drivers license and was informed that I could not buy the gun I had paid for. I told him he was mistaken since I had purchased numerous guns at this same store. He then called the Manager and was informed that yes I was right. He then tells me to never come to the LaPlace Cash America Store because that is his store and he would not sell to non residents. I told him I was legal buying and he said he did not care he would refuse the sale...

jemayeux

Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Sep 26, 2009
    Beaumont, TX
    Wait, you found a good deal on a gun at a pawn shop? Pawn shop guns are twice the price and half the quality. Only place I know of where a highpoint goes for $300.

F**k him, we are in a down economy, plenty of other businesses are looking for regular customers.

S&W4ME

I'm kind of a big deal
    Rating - 100%
    62   0   0
    Sep 7, 2009
    Walker, LA