Palmetto State Armory,sad customer relations,Im done

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Please reply by conversation.

scubaman69

*Banned*
    Jul 24, 2012
    jennings
    I ordered some more parts from palmetto for a last shot of letting them redeem themselves.

I have been ordering from them for about 4 years now.About 8 months ago,they started to
    really be slow in shipping and when you would call customer service,no one would ever
    answer.So I just figured they were busy and carried on.Well I ordered again from them about
    2 months after that.Again super,super slow shipping.Took them 3 weeks to ship me 2 LPKS.

Now I could understand If I ordered their crappy uppers.They usually take their time in screwing
    those up.But to take 3 weeks to get me 2 lpks that weigh less than a 2lbs just doesn't seem
    right.Well I gave up on them and last week,I said hey why not see if they have straightened up
    any and are trying to do better business manors.So I ordered some parts and sure enough 6 days
    later,not shipped,not even processing.So I tried to call them and no answer for 2 days.

So I finally emailed them to see wth was up.This is their ,in my opinion,sh**ty response to any
    customer,let alone some one that is a true valued customer.Well apparently ,I'm not and
    apparently no one is that isn't a dealer or mfg.

This is what they replied back with: We do appreciate your business. I suggest that you take a
    look at our terms and conditions which clearly state that orders currently take 5 business days