GOV. Jeff Landry is in a roll!!!

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Bigchillin83

Rating - 100%
    96   0   1
    Feb 27, 2012
    Livingston

323MAR

Silver Member
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Jan 15, 2014
    New Oeleans LA
    I am not a fan of culture wars. Governor Landry is part of the government, so trying to interfere with free speech would be a violation of the 1st Amendment. That's assuming she wasn't doing something important before the game!
    If this was intentional, I disagree with her, but I don't have the right to tell her what to do.
    As a Veteran I stand at attention for the Anthem at Saints games, but that is my choice.

lonewolf 76

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 24, 2024
    Louisiana
    I believe Jeff is going to turn us around for the better might take a bit because of the way Louisiana has always been I'm proud that he is my cousin and I have another cousin that's a state representative they said it would take a little time but they're going to get us on track I talked to them about constitutional carry told me it would be signed less than tree weeks of the secession promise kept it's time we make our state better instead of dead last in everything

Manimal

Get'n Duffy!
    Rating - 100%
    13   0   0
    May 27, 2007
    Louisiana
    @lonewolf 76
    This would be great, they need to implement it before 2026: